Warning against the fraudulent websites

Goldenburg Group Limited, a Cyprus Investment Firm, is aware of the following fraudulent websites that are misusing the name and license of the Company: fxglobalcfd.com fxglobalmaster.com

An unknown operator provides deceptive information in the footer, stating that the site is operated by Goldenburg Group Limited, seated in Cyprus and holding a licence from the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC). Goldenburg Group Limited also reported its suspicion of deceit to its Cypriot regulator CySEC, which regularly publishes a warning for investors on its website (https://www.cysec.gov.cy/en-GB/public-info/warnings/cysec/). Goldenburg Group Limited strongly warns all parties interested in investments to double-check entities to which they wish to entrust their funds and, first of all, verify that the entities are duly licensed in the EU. Goldenburg Group Limited is a fully licensed company, supervised by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), with CIF License number 242/14, providing comprehensive international investment services. Goldenburg Group’s priority is the safety of its clients. Therefore, the company has made a commitment to abide by the highest standards of security of client funds according to MiFID II and the strictest rules issued by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC). For more information see https://goldenburggroup.eu/